#NewYearNewYou

Since deciding to revamp my blog and move it from the old location (asthehorseturns.wordpress.com) to here at Jenni On The Run, I’ve also decided to completely overhaul my online presence. I’m still getting things off the ground, but you can find me at:

Twitter.com/JenniOnTheRun

JenniOnTheRun.Tumblr.com

Facebook.com/JenniOnTheRun

Instagram.com/JenniOnTheRunn

And Pinterest.com/JenniOnTheRun

Going forth into the new year, I hope to provide an inspirational and entertaining look at my journey of faith, family, running and work. I’d love to know what you’d like to see along the way, so please leave a comment to let me know. Thanks for keeping up with Jenni On The Run!!

20140105-152342.jpg

About Jenni On The Run

Jenni On The Run - Balancing work, family & running… And doing a little ranting & raving along the way.

Posted on January 5, 2014, in Running and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

